2016-17 Champs Celebration

CHAMPS Student of the Year

Randall Sliger


Mrs. Hixon’s Champs Essay winners

  1. Adeline Stone
  2. Destiney Brown
  3. Chase Hickman

Mrs. Honeycutt’s Essay Contest Winners

  1. Calleigh Vandergriff
  2. Jackson Boyd
  3. Katelynn Petts


Mrs. Strickland’s Essay Contest Winners

  1. Lindsay Garner
  2. Zachary Walston
  3. Madison Gariepy