Staff Directory

STAFF DIRECTORY

 

Administration

Brandon Mosgrove brandonmosgrove@walkerschools.org Principal
Leigh Davis leighdavis@walkerschools.org Assistant Principal
Cindy Parrish cynthiaparrish@walkerschools.org Clerical
Kacee Boehm kaceeboehm@walkerschools.org Clerical

 

Pre K / Kindergarten

 Shirlayne West shirlaynewest@walkerschools.org Pre K Teacher
Rachel Young rachelyoung@walkerschools.org Pre K Para Professional
Beth O’Neil bethoneil@walkerschools.org Teacher
Sarah Bohannon sarahbohannon@walkerschools.org Para Professional
Sydnee Thornburg sydneethornburg@walkerschools.org Teacher
Annette Ellis annetteellis@walkerschools.org Para Professional
Christina-Emilee Van Puffelen christinaemileevanpuffelen@walkerschools.org Teacher
Katie Greene katiegreene@walkerschools.org Para Professional
Abby Bartelt abbybartelt@walkerschools.org Teacher
Holly Claire hollyclaire@walkerschools.org Para Professional

 

1st Grade

Jami Ballew jamiballew@walkerschools.org Teacher
Jenna Harrison jennaharrison@walkerschools.org Teacher
Kim Morris kimmorris@walkerschools.org Teacher
Dawn Shirley dawnshirley@walkerschools.org Teacher
Tara Moore taramoore@walkerschools.org Teacher

 

2nd Grade

Christy Wilhoit christywilhoit@walkerschools.org Teacher
Haley Vaughn haleyvaughn@walkerschools.org Teacher
Terra Kendrick terrakendrick@walkerschools.org Teacher
Lisa Matheny lisamatheny@walkerschools.org Teacher
Kay Gaither kaygaither@walkerschools.org Teacher
Nichole May nicholemay@walkerschools.org Teacher

 

3rd Grade

Ashley Bates ashleybates@walkerschools.org Teacher
Sara Bristol sarabristol@walkerschools.org Teacher
Duane Cole duanecole@walkerschools.org Para Professional
Renae McKenzie renaemckenzie@walkerschools.org Teacher
Bailey Terry baileyterry@walkerschools.org Teacher
Caroline Farlett carolinefarlett@walkerschools.org Teacher

 

4th Grade

Megan Honeycutt meganhoneycutt@walkerschoo.org Teacher
Leslie Gray lesliegray@walkerschools.org Teacher
Susanne Honeycutt susannehoneycutt@walkerschools.org Teacher
Bobbi Strickland bobbistrickland@walkerschools.org Teacher
Karen Griffy karengriffy@walkerschools.org Teacher
Lisa Hawkins lisahawkins@walkerschools.org Teacher

 

5th Grade

Kaitlyn Winking kaitlynwinking@walkerschools.org Teacher
Dirk Dickson dirkdickson@walkerschools.org Teacher
Abigail Cooke abigailcooke@walkerschools.org Teacher
Rene` Varnell renevarnell@walkerschools.org Teacher
Carol Boman carolboman@walkerschools.org Para Professional
Josh Mariakis joshmariakis@walkerschools.org Teacher
Dale Oxendine daleoxendine@walkerschools.org Teacher

 

 

Specialists

Jennifer Jackson jenniferjackson@walkerschools.org Kaleidoscope / RTI 
Lance Sells lancesells@walkerschools.org Guidance Counselor/504 
Jennifer Sanford jennifersanford@walkerschools.org Speech RTI
Elizabeth Earl elizabethearl@walkerschools.org Speech
Jill Burger jillburger@walkerschools.org Speech
Jessica Bramlett jessicabramlett@walkerschools.org Activity – Media Specialist
Lori McNabb   lorimcnabb@walkerschools.org Activity – Art
Rob Tinholt robtinholt@walkerschools.org Activity – Physical Educ.
Margaret Bagwell margaretbagwell@walkerschools.org Teacher – SID / PID
Eula Ledford eulaledford@walkerschools.org Nurse
Karen Brown karenbrown@walkerschools.org Para Professional
Angel Ashby angelashby@walkerschools.org Para Professional
Becky Parker beckyparker@walkerschools.org Teacher – CBE
Jerry Sanders jerrysanders@walkerschools.org Para Professional
Misty Frady mistyfrady@walkerschools.org Para Professional
Kelli Campbell kellicampbell@walkerschools.org Academic Coach
April Barger aprilbarger@walkerschools.org DPF
Kara Ramsey kararamsey@walkerschools.org Parent Involvement Coordinator
Barbie Elliot barbieelliot@walkerschools.org Nurse
Shannon Stanley shannonstanley@walkerschools.org Interventionist
Jason Shank jasonshank@walkerschools.org Tech Specialist

 

Custodial

Freddie Davis  freddiedavis@walkerschools.org Lead Custodian
Robin Blevins robinblevins@walkerschools.org Custodian
Lynn Nickens lynnnickens@walkerschools.org Custodian

 

Cafeteria

Cyndi Lawson cynthialawson@walkerschools.org Cafeteria Manager
Pat Buckles patbuckles@walkerschools.org Cafeteria
Maria Hart mariahart@walkerschools.org Cafeteria
Heather Woodard heatherwoodard@walkerschools.org Cafeteria
Holly Duffey hollyduffey@walkerschools.org Cafeteria
Rhonda Evitt rhondaevitt@walkerschools.org Cafeteria

 

Partners