Staff Directory

STAFF DIRECTORY

Administration

Brandon Mosgrove brandonmosgrove@walkerschools.org Principal
Leigh Davis leighdavis@walkerschools.org Assistant Principal
Cindy Parrish cynthiaparrish@walkerschools.org Clerical
Kacee Boehm kaceeboehm@walkerschools.org Clerical

Pre K / Kindergarten

 Austyn Seitz austynseitz@walkerschools.org Pre K Teacher
Brittany Lowe brittanylowe@walkerschools.org Pre K Para Professional
Sydney Thornburg sydneythornburg@walkerschools.org Teacher
Tara Moore taramoore@walkerschools.org Teacher
Christina Johnson christinajohnson@walkerschools.org Teacher
Sarah Bohannon sarahbohannon@walkerschools.org Para Professional
Terra Kendrick terrakendrick@walkerschools.org Teacher
Misty Frady mistyfrady@walkerschools.org Para Professional

1st Grade

Kim Morris kimmorris@walkerschools.org Teacher
Dawn Shirley dawnshirley@walkerschools.org Teacher
Brittany Young brittanyyoung@walkerschools.org Teacher
Tara Moore taramoore@walkerschools.org Teacher

2nd Grade

Anna Ellis annaellis@walkerschools.org Teacher
Lisa Matheny lisamatheny@walkerschools.org Teacher
Haley Vaughn haleyvaughn@walkerschools.org Teacher
Christy Willhoit christywillhoit@walkerschools.org Teacher
Leanne Daugherty leannedaugherty@walkerschools.org Teacher

3rd Grade

Sarah Bristol sarahbristol@walkerschools.org Teacher
Hailey Hill haileyhill@walkerschools.org Teacher
Bailey Terry baileyterry@walkerschools.org Teacher
Ashley Townes ashleytownes@walkerschools.org Teacher
Dale Oxendine daleoxendine@walkerschools.org Teacher
Kay Gaither kaygaither@walkerschools.org Teacher

4th Grade

Tayllor Berry tayllorberry@walkerschools.org Teacher
Caroline Farlett carolinefarlett@walkerschools.org Teacher
Leslie Gray lesliegray@walkerschools.org Teacher
Nicole May nicolemay@walkerschools.org Teacher
Bobbi Strickland bobbistrickland@walkerschools.org Teacher

5th Grade

Abbi Cooke abigailcooke@walkerschoo.org Teacher
Kaitlyn Hunter kaitlynhunter@walkerschools.org Teacher
Renee Varnell reneevarnell@walkerschools.org Teacher
Duane Cole duanecole@walkerschools.org Para Professional
Josh Mariakis joshmariakis@walkerschools.org Teacher

Specialists

Kelli Campbell kellicampbell@walkerschools.org Academic Coach
Jennifer Jackson jenniferjackson@walkerschools.org Kaleidoscope / RTI 
Lance Sells lancesells@walkerschools.org Guidance Counselor/504 
Jami Ballew jamiballew@walkerschools.org Lead Teacher K-2
Susanne Honeycutt susannehoneycutt@walkerschools.org Lead Teacher 3-5
Jennifer Sanford jennifersanford@walkerschools.org Speech RTI
Elizabeth Earl elizabethearl@walkerschools.org Speech
Morgan Harmon morganharmon@walkerschools.org Speech
Jessica Bramlett jessicabramlett@walkerschools.org Activity – Media Specialist
Jennifer Wolfe   jenniferwolfe@walkerschools.org Activity – Art
Rob Tinholt robtinholt@walkerschools.org Activity – Physical Educ.
Margaret Bagwell margaretbagwell@walkerschools.org Teacher – SID / PID
Eula Ledford eulaledford@walkerschools.org Nurse
Karen Brown karenbrown@walkerschools.org Para Professional
Angel Ashby angelashby@walkerschools.org Para Professional
Becky Parker beckyparker@walkerschools.org Teacher – CBE
Rachel Young rachelyoung@walkerschools.org Para Professional
April Barger aprilbarger@walkerschools.org DPF
Kara Ramsey kararamsey@walkerschools.org Parent Involvement Coordinator
Barbie Elliott barbieelliott@walkerschools.org Nurse
Jason Shank jasonshank@walkerschools.org Tech Specialist

Custodial

Freddie Davis  freddiedavis@walkerschools.org Lead Custodian
Robin Blevins robinblevins@walkerschools.org Custodian
Lynn Nickens lynnnickens@walkerschools.org Custodian

Cafeteria

Cyndi Lawson cynthialawson@walkerschools.org Cafeteria Manager
Pat Buckles patbuckles@walkerschools.org Cafeteria
Maria Hart mariahart@walkerschools.org Cafeteria
Heather Woodard heatherwoodard@walkerschools.org Cafeteria
Holly Duffey hollyduffey@walkerschools.org Cafeteria
Rhonda Evitt rhondaevitt@walkerschools.org Cafeteria

Partners