Staff Directory

STAFF DIRECTORY

 

Administration

Brandon Mosgrove brandonmosgrove@walkerschools.org Principal
Amy Ashley amyashley@walkerschools.org Assistant Principal
Cindy Parrish cynthiaparrish@walkerschools.org Clerical
Kacee Boehm kaceeboehm@walkerschools.org Clerical
Kara Ramsey kararamsey@walkerschools.org Clerical

 

Pre K / Kindergarten

Terra Kendrick terrakendrick@walkerschools.org Pre K Teacher
BA Vreeland bavreeland@walkerschools.org Pre K Para Professional
Jami Ballew jamiballew@walkerschools.org Teacher
Sarah Bohannon sarahbohannon@walkerschools.org Para Professional
Jenna Harrison jennaharrison@walkerschools.org Teacher
Annette Ellis annetteellis@walkerschools.org Para Professional
Kim Morris kimmorris@walkerschools.org Teacher
Katie Greene katiegreene@walkerschools.org Para Professional
Dawn Shirley dawnshirley@walkerschools.org Teacher
Duane Cole duanecole@walkerschools.org Para Professional
Dale Oxendine daleoxendine@walkerschools.org Teacher

 

1st Grade

Abby Bartelt abbybartelt@walkerschools.org Teacher
Beverly Smith beverlysmith@walkerschools.org Teacher
Beth O’Neil bethoneil@walkerschools.org Teacher
Christy Willhoit christywillhoit@walkerschools.org Teacher
Tara Moore taramoore@walkerschools.org Teacher

 

2nd Grade

Ashley Bates ashleybates@walkerschools.org Teacher
Kacey Brown kaceybrown@walkerschools.org Teacher
Kisha Duncan kishaduncan@walkerschools.org Para Professional
Lisa Matheny lisamatheny@walkerschools.org Teacher
Renae McKenzie renaemckenzie@walkerschools.org Teacher
Lisa Hawkins lisahawkins@walkerschools.org Teacher

 

3rd Grade

Cathy Cusson cathycusson@walkerschools.org Teacher
Nikki Mariakis nikkimariakis@walkerschools.org Teacher
Sydnee Thornburg sydneethornburg@walkerschools.org Teacher
Becky Parker rebeccaparker@walkerschools.org Teacher

 

4th Grade

Heather Bednar heatherbednar@walkerschools.org Teacher
Dirk Dickson dirkdickson@walkerschools.org Teacher
Courtney Phillips courtneyphillips@walkerschools.org Teacher
Rene` Varnell renevarnell@walkerschools.org Teacher
Rachel Young rachelyoung@walkerschools.org Para Professional
Josh Mariakis joshmariakis@walkerschools.org Teacher

 

5th Grade

Stephanie Hixon stephaniehixon@walkerschoo.org Teacher
Susanne Honeycutt susannehoneycutt@walkerschools.org Teacher
Bobbi Strickland bobbistrickland@walkerschools.org Teacher
Karen Griffy karengriffy@walkerschools.org Teacher

 

Specialists

LeighDavis leighdavis@walkerschools.org Kaleidoscope / RTI 
Lance Sells lancesells@walkerschools.org Guidance Counselor/504 
Jennifer Sanford jennifersanford@walkerschools.org Speech RTI
Elizabeth Earl elizabethearl@walkerschools.org Speech
Jill Burger jillburger@walkerschools.org Speech
Rachel Hester rachelhester@walkerschools.org Activity – Media Specialist
Ginny Johnson   ginnyjohnson@walkerschools.org Activity – STEM Lab  
Rob Tinholt robtinholt@walkerschools.org Activity – Physical Educ.
Margaret Bagwell margaretbagwell@walkerschools.org Teacher – SID / PID
Eula Ledford eulaledford@walkerschools.org Nurse
Karen Brown karenbrown@walkerschools.org Para Professional
Angel Ashby angelaashby@walkerschools.org Para Professional
Kay Gaither kaygaither@walkerschools.org Teacher – CBE
Misty Frady mistyfrady@walkerschools.org Para Professional
Sheila Perry sheilaperry@walkerschools.org Academic Coach
Kara Ramsey kararamsey@walkerschools.org Parent Involvement Coordinator
Barbie Elliot barbieelliot@walkerschools.org Nurse
Leigh Wattenbarger leighwattenbarger@walkerschools.org Interventionist
Jason Shank jasonshank@walkerschools.org Tech Specialist

 

Custodial

Freddie Davis Lead Custodian
Robin Blevins robinblevins@walkerschools.org Custodian
Lynn Nickens lynnnickens@walkerschools.org Custodian

 

Cafeteria

Cyndi Lawson cynthialawson@walkerschools.org Cafeteria Manager
Pat Buckles patbuckles@walkerschools.org Cafeteria
Valerie Garner valeriegarner@walkerschools.org Cafeteria
Heather Woodard heatherwoodard@walkerschools.org Cafeteria
Holly Duffey hollyduffey@walkerschools.org Cafeteria
Rhonda Evitt rhondaevitt@walkerschools.org Cafeteria

 

Partners